Recently GFI MailEssentials users may have experienced disruption to their service. We are happy to report that this is now resolved. If you have temporarily disabled Bitdefender, please re-enable it and your email service will resume. If you continue to experience any problems, follow this guide to manually update Bitdefender definitions.

FaxMaker Online maintenance Saturday 25th July 2015

On the evening of Saturday, July 25th between the hours of  7:00pm and 10:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -07:00), FaxMaker Online will be performing maintenance on their Web Portal.  During this period, the portal will be placed in maintenance mode and no access to the FaxMaker Online Web Portal will be available. Maintenance is specifically on the AWS API which GFI's Faxmaker Online utilizes.   All Account Management services will be down throughout this maintenance.  Please note that fax delivery and fax reception will not be affected in any way.
 
Dates:25th July 2015
Ticket #: 
Start Time:7.00pm PDT (Saturday 10pm EST / Sunday 4am CEST)
End Time:10.00pm PDT (Sunday 1am EST / Sunday 7am EST)
Location(s):FaxMaker Online
Component(s):FaxMaker Online Web Portal
Impact:GFI FaxmakerOnline API
Systems Impacted:GFI FaxmakerOnline