We have acquired Exinda More info

Scheduled maintenance

As part of our continuous efforts to keep our systems healthy we will be carrying out maintenance on one of our servers which will affect:

  • GFI Websites
  • GFI FaxMaker Online
  • GFI Downloads

Intervention is scheduled on Saturday, May 20th at 07:00 UTC/09:00 CEST/02:00 CST

Maintenance window is 1 hour.