Every month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Spotlight on GFI FaxMaker®

November 8, 2012 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PST / 12.00 p.m. EST / 5.00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI FaxMaker can help improve your workflow, increase efficiency and save you time and money. Through integrated fax technology, sending and receiving faxes becomes an efficient, secure, simple and cost-effective process to deliver business critical information.

Register now

 

Keeping up with evolving network threats

November 14, 2012 – Time: 11.00 a.m. PST / 2.00 p.m. EST / 7.00 p.m. GMT / 8.00 p.m. CET

Attackers are constantly improving and adapting their methods to exploit weaknesses in your network. Mitigate the risk to data loss and service disruptions with sound network security practices and tools. Join Dan Sullivan of DS Applied Technologies and Kyle Wallace of GFI Software to learn how your business can respond to evolving network security threats without breaking your budget or overloading your IT staff.

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI LanGuard®

November 21, 2012 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PST / 12.00 p.m. EST / 5.00 p.m. GMT / 6.00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI LanGuard acts as a virtual security consultant providing you with patch management, vulnerability scanning and network auditing. This brings benefits of complete network security with minimal administrative effort, assistance with compliance with security standards and more.

Register now

 

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!