Every month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Spotlight on VIPRE® Antivirus Business™

January 10, 2013 – Time: 11.00 a.m. PT / 2.00 p.m. ET / 7.00 p.m. GMT / 8.00 p.m. CET

Attend this webcast to see how the latest version of our award-winning antivirus software:

• Minimizes CPU and memory usage

• Centralizes PC, Mac and mobile device management

• Patches vulnerable, out-of-date software applications

• And more

… All in 30 minutes!

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI LanGuard®

January 22, 2013 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PDT / 12.00 p.m. EDT / 4.00 p.m. GMT / 5.00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI LanGuard acts as a virtual security consultant providing you with patch management, vulnerability scanning and network auditing. This brings benefits of complete network security with minimal administrative effort, assistance with compliance and security standards, and more.

Register now

 

Spotlight on VIPRE® Business Online™

January 23, 2013 – Time: 11.00 a.m. PT / 2.00 p.m. ET / 7.00 p.m. GMT / 8.00 p.m. CET

Gain more time and resources by managing your network antivirus in the cloud. Attend a 30-minute VIPRE Business Online product demo to learn how this small-footprint security solution helps you:

• Minimize CPU and memory usage on the endpoint

• Scan sensitive data in-network

• Monitor and detect threats in real time

• Protect remote endpoints

• Address security risks automatically

Register now

 

MSP Marketing Strategies for 2013

January 24, 2013 – Time: 11.00 a.m. ET

Get 2013 off to a rousing start by listening to this webinar on the top areas where you should be focusing your marketing strategy over the next 12 months. Our special guest in this webinar is MSP marketing expert Stuart Crawford from Ulistic.

Stuart Crawford is a leader in the Information Technology community. In his role as senior advisor and partner at Ulistic, he focuses on how IT companies can grow their business through a unique marriage of online and traditional marketing strategies, combined with common sense business tactics, to produce stratospheric success.

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI Cloud™

January 29, 2013 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PDT / 12.00 p.m. EDT / 4.00 p.m. GMT / 5.00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI Cloud, our new web-based IT management solution, helps you start managing your IT environment in 10 minutes or less. Whether you have five or 500 employees, its simple-to-use dashboard enables you to easily manage essential GFI software services on all your workstations and servers. Learn more about the first services available on this platform that offer integrated antivirus, asset tracking and network management via a single integrated solution.

*GFI Cloud services are currently available for trial and purchase in the Americas, the UK, Benelux, Nordics, Australia and New Zealand.

Register now

 

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!