Every month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Spotlight on GFI MailArchiver®

February 5, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI MailArchiver can reduce legal risk, save time and minimize costs by providing anytime access to your complete email history in a secure, central store and eliminating the need for PST files and email backups.

Register now

VIPRE® Antivirus Business™ Product Demonstration

February 6, 2013 – Time: 2:00 p.m. EST

Attend this webcast to see how the latest version of our award-winning antivirus software:

•             Minimizes CPU and memory usage

•             Centralizes PC, Mac and mobile device management

•             Patches vulnerable, out-of-date software applications

•             And much more

… all in 30 minutes or less!

Register now

14 Cloud Security Challenges for 2013

February 12, 2013 – Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. GMT

This webcast is the first of our three-part Cybersecurity-as-a-Service Series. As cybersecurity threats become more and more complex and intense, most companies can’t attack the problem alone. In this first webcast, we’ll explore how cybersecurity challenges have changed in the past year and how cloud-based security might make it easier to keep up with the threats.

CBS Interactive is proud to present “14 cloud security challenges for 2013″, a live and interactive webcast about some of the challenges we’re all going to be dealing with and how you can prepare your organization and company to respond to these challenges.

  • Learn about 14 of the most severe cybersecurity challenges facing businesses in 2013
  • Discover how hidden cyberwar battles between nations can and probably will affect your company directly
  • Explore the basics of Cybersecurity-as-a-Service and begin to learn how you can make use of cloud-based security – and how cloud security services can help protect your business.

Don’t miss “14 cloud security challenges for 2013,” a live and interactive webcast featuring CBS Interactive’s Distinguished Lecturer David Gewirtz, one of America’s leading cyberdefense experts, and GFI’s Phil Owens, a leading expert in malware defense.

Register now

Spotlight on GFI FaxMaker®

February 19, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI FaxMaker can help improve your workflow, increase efficiency and save you time and money. Through integrated fax technology, sending and receiving faxes becomes an efficient, secure, simple and cost-effective process to deliver business critical information.

Register now

VIPRE® Business Online™ Product Demonstration

February 26, 2013 – Time:  2:00 p.m. EST

You know firsthand the challenges of keeping users and networks safe with limited time and resources. So why not simplify your day-to-day operations and decrease your IT spend with a cloud-managed antivirus?

Attend our 30-minute webcast to see how easy it is to secure your network in the cloud with VIPRE Business Online.

Register now

Case Study: Adding HaaS to Your MSP Offerings

February 28, 2013 – Time: 11:00 a.m EST

Looking to add services to your MSP? Join us for this webinar where we talk to Kyle Heath, owner of CSCM IT Solutions, about how he added hardware to his MSP offerings and increased business dramatically.

Kyle will share what to do (and what not to do) if you want to add Hardware as a Service to your Managed Service offerings. Be sure to register early, as this webinar will fill up fast.

We’ll be sure to save plenty of time at the end of the webinar for questions, so start writing them down now!

Register now

 

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!